Staff Contact Information

DSC_0022

 

Derek Burrows Reise
Executive Director
952-925-4899 x17
derek@STEPslp.org

Adrienne Rochat
Business Manager
952-925-4899 x15
stepbusinessoffice@stepslp.org

Julie Lapointe
Program Manager & Social Worker
952-925-4899 x13
julie@STEPslp.org

Allison Bittner
Volunteer Coordinator & Food Shelf Manager
952-925-4899 x11
allison@STEPslp.org

Maryanne Abeid
Social Worker
952-925-4899 x16
maryanne@STEPslp.org

Karen Clara
Social Worker (Bilingual in Spanish & English)
952-925-4899 x12
karen@STEPslp.org

Diane Forest
Social Worker
952-925-4899 x14
diane@STEPslp.org

Claudia Kennedy
Administrative Assistant
952-925-4899 x21
claudia@STEPslp.org