Staff Contact Information

DSC_0022

 

Derek Burrows Reise
Executive Director
952-925-4899 x1700
derek@STEPslp.org

Adrienne Rochat
Business Manager
952-925-4899 x1500
stepbusinessoffice@STEPslp.org

Julie Lapointe
Program Manager & Social Worker
952-925-4899 x1300
julie@STEPslp.org

Maryanne Abeid
Operations Manager
952-925-4899 x1600
maryanne@STEPslp.org

Mari-Claire Dart
Volunteer Coordinator
952-925-4899 x1800
Mari@STEPslp.org

Karen Clara
Social Worker (Bilingual in Spanish & English)
952-925-4899 x1200
karen@STEPslp.org

Diane Forest
Social Worker
952-925-4899 x1400
diane@STEPslp.org

Kamara Bauman
Social Worker
952-925-4899 x1100
Kamara@STEPslp.org

Claudia Kennedy
Administrative Assistant
952-925-4899 x2100
claudia@STEPslp.org